Our People

Rodney Irvin | St. Joseph, IL
Phone: (217) 778-9053
Rodney@sunprairieseeds.com
Jarrod Widick | St. Joseph, IL
Phone: (217) 621-0190
jarrod@sunprairieseeds.com
Merrill Orns | El Paso, IL
Phone: (309) 838-5593
Merrill@sunprairieseeds.com


Robert Taylor | Flora, IL
Phone: (618) 662-9452
Robert@sunprairieseeds.com
Randy Keller | McNabb, IL
Phone: (815) 303-3521
Randy@sunprairieseeds.com
Alicia Curtin | Main Office
Phone: 1 (800) 334-6333
alicia@sunprairieseeds.com


John Widick | St. Joseph, IL
Phone: (217) 469-2351
john@sunprairieseeds.com
Mark Smith | Mount Erie, IL
Phone: (618) 925-3433